Press Assignments by Legislator's Last Name:

Legislator Press Aide E-mail Telephone
Abercrombie, Cathy Marta Collazo marta.collazo@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8637
Adams, Terry Jim Carson jim.carson@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8790
Albis, James Emily Boushee emily.boushee@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8742
Alexander, David Bob Douglas bob.douglas@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8533
Altobello, Buddy Alberto Negron alberto.negron@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8518
Arce, Angel Marta Collazo marta.collazo@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8637
Arconti, David Emily Boushee emily.boushee@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8742
Aresimowicz, Joe Liz Connelly liz.connelly@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-1465
Baker, Andre Alberto Negron alberto.negron@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8518
Baram, David Dan Uhlinger dan.uhlinger@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8575
Becker, Brian Jim Carson jim.carson@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8790
Berger, Jeff Alberto Negron alberto.negron@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8518
Boukus, Betty Todd Murphy todd.murphy@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8519
Brycki, Paul Richard Price richard.price@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-0071
Butler, Larry Richard Price richard.price@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-0071
Candelaria, Juan Marta Collazo marta.collazo@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8637
Conroy, Theresa Todd Murphy todd.murphy@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8519
Cook, Michelle Emily Boushee emily.boushee@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8742
Cuevas, Victor Alberto Negron alberto.negron@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8518
Currey, Jeffrey Richard Price richard.price@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-0071
D'Agostino, Mike Bob Douglas bob.douglas@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8533
Dargan, Stephen Bob Douglas bob.douglas@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8533
Demicco, Mike Jim Carson jim.carson@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8790
Dillon, Pat Todd Murphy todd.murphy@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8519
Esposito, Louis Bob Douglas bob.douglas@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8533
Fleischmann, Andy Jim Carson jim.carson@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8790
Fox, Dan Richard Price richard.price@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-0071
Fritz, Mary Bob Douglas bob.douglas@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8533
Genga, Henry Dan Uhlinger dan.uhlinger@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8575
Gentile, Linda Richard Price richard.price@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-0071
Godfrey, Bob Jim Carson jim.carson@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8790
Gonzalez, Minnie Alberto Negron alberto.negron@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8518
Gresko, Joseph Dan Uhlinger dan.uhlinger@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8575
Guerrera, Tony Todd Murphy todd.murphy@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8519
Haddad, Gregory Emily Boushee emily.boushee@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8742
Hampton, John Alberto Negron alberto.negron@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8518
Hennessy, Jack Alberto Negron alberto.negron@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8518
Hewett, Ernest Marta Collazo marta.collazo@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8637
Janowski, Claire Jim Carson jim.carson@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8790
Johnson, Susan Dan Uhlinger dan.uhlinger@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8575
Jutila, Ed Marta Collazo marta.collazo@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8637
Kiner, David Marta Collazo marta.collazo@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8637
Lemar, Roland Emily Boushee emily.boushee@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8742
Lesser, Matthew Emily Boushee emily.boushee@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8742
Lopes, Rick Alberto Negron alberto.negron@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8518
Luxenberg, Kelly Jim Carson jim.carson@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8790
McCarthy Vahey, Cristin Emily Boushee emily.boushee@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8742
McCrory, Douglas Emily Boushee emily.boushee@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8742
McGee, Brandon Jim Carson jim.carson@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8790
Megna, Robert Jim Carson jim.carson@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8790
Miller, Patricia Billie Emily Boushee emily.boushee@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8742
Miller, Philip Bob Douglas bob.douglas@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8533
Morin, Russ Todd Murphy todd.murphy@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8519
Morris, Bruce Dan Uhlinger dan.uhlinger@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8575
Mushinsky, Mary Marta Collazo marta.collazo@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8637
Nicastro, Frank Bob Douglas bob.douglas@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8533
Orange, Linda Todd Murphy todd.murphy@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8519
Perone, Chris Marta Collazo marta.collazo@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8637
Porter, Robyn Jim Carson jim.carson@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8790
Randall, Christine Todd Murphy todd.murphy@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8519
Reed, Lonnie Richard Price richard.price@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-0071
Riley, Emmett Dan Uhlinger dan.uhlinger@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8575
Ritter, Matthew Emily Boushee emily.boushee@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8742
Rojas, Jason Richard Price richard.price@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-0071
Rosario, Christopher Alberto Negron alberto.negron@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8518
Rose, Kim Marta Collazo marta.collazo@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8637
Rovero, Daniel Richard Price richard.price@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-0071
Ryan, Kevin Jim Carson jim.carson@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8790
Sanchez, Robert Marta Collazo marta.collazo@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8637
Santiago, Ezequiel Alberto Negron alberto.negron@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8518
Santiago, Hilda Marta Collazo marta.collazo@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8637
Sayers, Peggy Dan Uhlinger dan.uhlinger@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8575
Scanlon, Sean Dan Uhlinger dan.uhlinger@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8575
Serra, Joe Dan Uhlinger dan.uhlinger@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8575
Sharkey, Brendan Larry Perosino larry.perosino@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-0144
Simmons, Caroline Todd Murphy todd.murphy@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8519
Stafstrom, Steve Bob Douglas bob.douglas@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8533
Stallworth, Charlie Alberto Negron alberto.negron@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8518
Steinberg, Jonathan Richard Price richard.price@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-0071
Tercyak, Peter Dan Uhlinger dan.uhlinger@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8575
Tong, William Dan Uhlinger dan.uhlinger@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8575
Urban, Diana Emily Boushee emily.boushee@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8742
Vargas, Edwin Bob Douglas bob.douglas@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8533
Verrengia, Joe Richard Price richard.price@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-0071
Walker, Toni Todd Murphy todd.murphy@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8519
Willis, Roberta Bob Douglas bob.douglas@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8533
Zoni, David Bob Douglas bob.douglas@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8533