Press Assignments by Legislator's Last Name:

Legislator Press Aide E-mail Telephone
Abercrombie, Cathy Marta Collazo marta.collazo@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8637
Adams, Terry Bob Douglas bob.douglas@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8533
Albis, James Emily Boushee emily.boushee@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8742
Alexander, David Bob Douglas bob.douglas@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8534
Altobello, Buddy Alberto Negron alberto.negron@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8518
Arce, Angel Marta Collazo marta.collazo@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8638
Arconti, David Marta Collazo marta.collazo@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8639
Aresimowicz, Joe Liz Connelly liz.connelly@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-1465
Backer, Terry Joe Gresko joe.gresko@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-0071
Baker, Andre Alberto Negron alberto.negron@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8519
Baram, David Dan Uhlinger dan.uhlinger@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8575
Becker, Brian Jim Carson jim.carson@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8790
Berger, Jeff Alberto Negron alberto.negron@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8520
Boukus, Betty Todd Murphy todd.murphy@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8519
Brycki, Paul Joe Gresko joe.gresko@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-0072
Butler, Larry Joe Gresko joe.gresko@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-0073
Candelaria, Juan Marta Collazo marta.collazo@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8640
Conroy, Theresa Todd Murphy todd.murphy@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8520
Cook, Michelle Emily Boushee emily.boushee@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8743
Cuevas, Victor Alberto Negron alberto.negron@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8521
Currey, Jeffrey Dan Uhlinger dan.uhlinger@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8576
D'Agostino, Mike Bob Douglas bob.douglas@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8535
Dargan, Stephen Bob Douglas bob.douglas@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8536
Demicco, Mike Jim Carson jim.carson@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8791
Dillon, Pat Todd Murphy todd.murphy@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8521
Esposito, Louis Jim Carson jim.carson@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8792
Fleischmann, Andy Jim Carson jim.carson@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8793
Fox, Dan Joe Gresko joe.gresko@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-0074
Fritz, Mary Bob Douglas bob.douglas@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8537
Genga, Henry Dan Uhlinger dan.uhlinger@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8577
Gentile, Linda Joe Gresko joe.gresko@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-0075
Godfrey, Bob Jim Carson jim.carson@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8794
Gonzalez, Minnie Alberto Negron alberto.negron@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8522
Guerrera, Tony Todd Murphy todd.murphy@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8522
Haddad, Gregory Emily Boushee emily.boushee@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8744
Hampton, John Joe Gresko joe.gresko@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-0076
Hennessy, Jack Alberto Negron alberto.negron@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8523
Hewett, Ernest Marta Collazo marta.collazo@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8641
Janowski, Claire Jim Carson jim.carson@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8795
Johnson, Susan Dan Uhlinger dan.uhlinger@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8578
Jutila, Ed Marta Collazo marta.collazo@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8642
Kiner, David Emily Boushee emily.boushee@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8745
Lemar, Roland Emily Boushee emily.boushee@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8746
Lesser, Matthew Emily Boushee emily.boushee@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8747
Lopes, Rick Alberto Negron alberto.negron@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8524
Luxenberg, Kelly Marta Collazo marta.collazo@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8643
McCarthy Vahey, Cristin Alberto Negron alberto.negron@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8525
McCrory, Douglas Emily Boushee emily.boushee@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8748
McGee, Brandon Jim Carson jim.carson@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8796
Megna, Robert Dan Uhlinger dan.uhlinger@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8579
Miller, Patricia Billie Emily Boushee emily.boushee@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8749
Miller, Philip Bob Douglas bob.douglas@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8538
Morin, Russ Todd Murphy todd.murphy@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8523
Morris, Bruce Dan Uhlinger dan.uhlinger@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8580
Mushinsky, Mary Marta Collazo marta.collazo@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8644
Nicastro, Frank Bob Douglas bob.douglas@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8539
Orange, Linda Todd Murphy todd.murphy@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8524
Perone, Chris Emily Boushee emily.boushee@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8750
Porter, Robyn Jim Carson jim.carson@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8797
Reed, Lonnie Joe Gresko joe.gresko@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-0077
Riley, Emmett Dan Uhlinger dan.uhlinger@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8581
Ritter, Matthew Emily Boushee emily.boushee@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8751
Rojas, Jason Dan Uhlinger dan.uhlinger@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8582
Rosario, Christopher Alberto Negron alberto.negron@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8526
Rosati, Christine Todd Murphy todd.murphy@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8525
Rose, Kim Marta Collazo marta.collazo@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8645
Rovero, Daniel Joe Gresko joe.gresko@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-0078
Ryan, Kevin Jim Carson jim.carson@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8798
Sanchez, Robert Marta Collazo marta.collazo@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8646
Santiago, Ezequiel Alberto Negron alberto.negron@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8527
Santiago, Hilda Marta Collazo marta.collazo@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8647
Sayers, Peggy Joe Gresko joe.gresko@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-0079
Scanlon, Sean Dan Uhlinger dan.uhlinger@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8583
Serra, Joe Jim Carson jim.carson@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8799
Sharkey, Brendan Larry Perosino larry.perosino@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-0144
Simmons, Caroline Todd Murphy todd.murphy@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8526
Stallworth, Charlie Alberto Negron alberto.negron@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8528
Steinberg, Jonathan Joe Gresko joe.gresko@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-0080
Tercyak, Peter Dan Uhlinger dan.uhlinger@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8584
Tong, William Dan Uhlinger dan.uhlinger@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8585
Urban, Diana Emily Boushee emily.boushee@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8752
Vargas, Edwin Bob Douglas bob.douglas@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8540
Verrengia, Joe Joe Gresko joe.gresko@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-0081
Walker, Toni Todd Murphy todd.murphy@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8527
Willis, Roberta Bob Douglas bob.douglas@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8541
Zoni, David Bob Douglas bob.douglas@cga.ct.gov (860) 240-8542