Meriden's Lions Club Annual Scholarship Dinner

May 24, 2024

I joined fellow Lion Representative Hilda Santiago at the Meriden Lions Club’s annual scholarship dinner at Sans Souci Restaurant.

Congratulations to this year’s recipients Grace Speeg, Riley LaBombard, Celine Cardona, Talia Viger and Bria Benigni. You have all worked very hard and have bright futures ahead of you. And thanks to our special guest, Commissioner of Education Charlene Russell-Tucker, for your inspiring words.